Union University

Visit Us: Personal Visits

Visit Us: Personal Visits

Undergraduate Admissions > Visit Us > Personal Visits

If you are unable to attend one of the Preview Days, we'd still like to visit with you! Feel free to come on a day that works with your schedule and is planned specifically to meet your visit needs. You can register your visit online or call the Undergraduate Admissions Office @ 1.800.33.UNION to schedule your visit. A one-week notice of your visit is appreciated.

Notes for planning your visit:

Please select a day and arrival time below for your visit. In considering your arrival time, the more you would like to accomplish during the day, the earlier you would need to arrive. Complete the visit form detailing all you would like to experience while on campus. All visits include an hour and a half campus tour and a thirty minute appointment with an Enrollment Counselor. If the dining hall is open and you have a morning arrival time, we will also include lunch on campus for you and your family. During the Fall and Spring semesters, you are invited to attend a chapel service held on Wednesdays and Fridays at 10:00am, stay with a student on campus overnight, and attend a class. A typical campus visit would last approximately four hours.

In addition to weekday visits, the Office of Undergraduate Admissions is open from 9:30am to 12:30am on the first and third Saturday of each month for campus tours and meetings with Enrollment Counselors.

Schedule Your Personal Visit

Please choose a month and an arrival time to the right of the date you would like to visit:

April 2014

Monday

4/28

Monday, April 28, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Tuesday

4/29

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Wednesday

4/30

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM    9:45 AM   

May 2014

Thursday

5/1

Thursday, May 1, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM    8:45 AM   

Friday

5/2

Friday, May 2, 2014
10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Saturday

5/3

Saturday, May 3, 2014
9:45 AM   

Monday

5/5

Monday, May 5, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Tuesday

5/6

Tuesday, May 6, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Wednesday

5/7

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM    9:45 AM   

Thursday

5/8

Thursday, May 8, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM    8:45 AM   

Friday

5/9

Friday, May 9, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Monday

5/12

Monday, May 12, 2014 (Final Exams)
9:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Tuesday

5/13

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 (Final Exams)
9:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Wednesday

5/14

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 (Final Exams)
9:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Thursday

5/15

Thursday, May 15, 2014 (Final Exams)
9:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Friday

5/16

Friday, May 16, 2014 (Final Exams)
9:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Saturday

5/17

Saturday, May 17, 2014
9:45 AM   

Monday

5/19

Monday, May 19, 2014
9:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Tuesday

5/20

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
9:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Wednesday

5/21

Wednesday, May 21, 2014
9:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Thursday

5/22

Thursday, May 22, 2014
9:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Friday

5/23

Friday, May 23, 2014
9:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Tuesday

5/27

Tuesday, May 27, 2014
9:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Wednesday

5/28

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
9:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Thursday

5/29

Thursday, May 29, 2014
9:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Friday

5/30

Friday, May 30, 2014
9:45 AM    1:45 PM   

June 2014

Monday

6/2

Monday, June 2, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Tuesday

6/3

Tuesday, June 3, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Wednesday

6/4

Wednesday, June 4, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Thursday

6/5

Thursday, June 5, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Friday

6/6

Friday, June 6, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Saturday

6/7

Saturday, June 7, 2014
9:45 AM   

Monday

6/9

Monday, June 9, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Tuesday

6/10

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Wednesday

6/11

Wednesday, June 11, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Thursday

6/12

Thursday, June 12, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Wednesday

6/18

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Thursday

6/19

Thursday, June 19, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Friday

6/20

Friday, June 20, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Saturday

6/21

Saturday, June 21, 2014
9:45 AM   

Monday

6/23

Monday, June 23, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Tuesday

6/24

Tuesday, June 24, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Wednesday

6/25

Wednesday, June 25, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Thursday

6/26

Thursday, June 26, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Friday

6/27

Friday, June 27, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Monday

6/30

Monday, June 30, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

July 2014

Tuesday

7/1

Tuesday, July 1, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Wednesday

7/2

Wednesday, July 2, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Thursday

7/3

Thursday, July 3, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Monday

7/7

Monday, July 7, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Tuesday

7/8

Tuesday, July 8, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Wednesday

7/9

Wednesday, July 9, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Thursday

7/10

Thursday, July 10, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Friday

7/11

Friday, July 11, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Monday

7/14

Monday, July 14, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Tuesday

7/15

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Wednesday

7/16

Wednesday, July 16, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Thursday

7/17

Thursday, July 17, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Friday

7/18

Friday, July 18, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Saturday

7/19

Saturday, July 19, 2014
9:45 AM   

Monday

7/21

Monday, July 21, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Tuesday

7/22

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Wednesday

7/23

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Thursday

7/24

Thursday, July 24, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Friday

7/25

Friday, July 25, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Monday

7/28

Monday, July 28, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Tuesday

7/29

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Wednesday

7/30

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Thursday

7/31

Thursday, July 31, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

New Student Registration - June 16, 2014
Apply to Union
Renewing Minds
Kiplinger's Top 100 Private Colleges

Spring Special

Application Fee Waived now thru May 31
  • PLEASE NOTE: We will waive the $35 Application Fee now through May 31, 2014 for those students applying on-line. We encourage you to take advantage of this time to submit your Application for Admission. Enter the Promo Code BULLDOGS when you have completed your application and are ready to submit. We look forward to receiving your application and working with you through the admissions process. Thank you for your interest in Union University.
Undergraduate Applications (.pdf)
Undergraduate Forms (.pdf)
International Student Applications (.pdf)
Undergraduate Areas of Study
Connect with Union - more social media