Union University

Visit Us: Personal Visits

Visit Us: Personal Visits

Undergraduate Admissions > Visit Us > Personal Visits

If you are unable to attend one of the Preview Days, we'd still like to visit with you! Feel free to come on a day that works with your schedule and is planned specifically to meet your visit needs. You can register your visit online or call the Undergraduate Admissions Office @ 1.800.33.UNION to schedule your visit. A one-week notice of your visit is appreciated.

Notes for planning your visit:

Please select a day and arrival time below for your visit. In considering your arrival time, the more you would like to accomplish during the day, the earlier you would need to arrive. Complete the visit form detailing all you would like to experience while on campus. All visits include an hour and a half campus tour and a thirty minute appointment with an Enrollment Counselor. If the dining hall is open and you have a morning arrival time, we will also include lunch on campus for you and your family. During the Fall and Spring semesters, you are invited to attend a chapel service held on Wednesdays and Fridays at 10:00am, stay with a student on campus overnight, and attend a class. A typical campus visit would last approximately four hours.

In addition to weekday visits, the Office of Undergraduate Admissions is open from 9:30am to 12:30am on the first and third Saturday of each month for campus tours and meetings with Enrollment Counselors.

Schedule Your Personal Visit

Please choose a month and an arrival time to the right of the date you would like to visit:

July 2014

Wednesday

7/30

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Thursday

7/31

Thursday, July 31, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

August 2014

Friday

8/1

Friday, August 1, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Saturday

8/2

Saturday, August 2, 2014
9:45 AM   

Monday

8/4

Monday, August 4, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Tuesday

8/5

Tuesday, August 5, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Wednesday

8/6

Wednesday, August 6, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Thursday

8/7

Thursday, August 7, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Friday

8/8

Friday, August 8, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Monday

8/11

Monday, August 11, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Tuesday

8/12

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Thursday

8/14

Thursday, August 14, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Saturday

8/16

Saturday, August 16, 2014
9:45 AM   

Monday

8/18

Monday, August 18, 2014 (First week of classes. Professor visits unavailable.)
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Tuesday

8/19

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 (First week of classes. Professor visits unavailable.)
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Wednesday

8/20

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 (First week of classes. Professor visits unavailable.)
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Thursday

8/21

Thursday, August 21, 2014 (First week of classes. Professor visits unavailable.)
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Friday

8/22

Friday, August 22, 2014 (First week of classes. Professor visits unavailable.)
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Monday

8/25

Monday, August 25, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Tuesday

8/26

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Wednesday

8/27

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Thursday

8/28

Thursday, August 28, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Friday

8/29

Friday, August 29, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Campus Visits
Apply to Union
Renewing Minds
U.S. News Ranking for Regional Universities - Up-and-Coming

Summer Special

Application Fee Waived now thru July 31
  • PLEASE NOTE: We will waive the $35 Application Fee now through July 31, 2014 for those students applying on-line. We encourage you to take advantage of this time to submit your Application for Admission. Enter the Promo Code BULLDOGS when you have completed your application and are ready to submit. We look forward to receiving your application and working with you through the admissions process. Thank you for your interest in Union University.
Undergraduate Applications (.pdf)
Undergraduate Forms (.pdf)
International Student Applications (.pdf)
Undergraduate Areas of Study
Connect with Union - more social media