Union University

Visit Us: Personal Visits

Visit Us: Personal Visits

Undergraduate Admissions > Visit Us > Personal Visits

If you are unable to attend one of the Preview Days, we'd still like to visit with you! Feel free to come on a day that works with your schedule and is planned specifically to meet your visit needs. You can register your visit online or call the Undergraduate Admissions Office @ 1.800.33.UNION to schedule your visit. A one-week notice of your visit is appreciated.

Notes for planning your visit:

Please select a day and arrival time below for your visit. In considering your arrival time, the more you would like to accomplish during the day, the earlier you would need to arrive. Complete the visit form detailing all you would like to experience while on campus. All visits include an hour and a half campus tour and a thirty minute appointment with an Enrollment Counselor. If the dining hall is open and you have a morning arrival time, we will also include lunch on campus for you and your family. During the Fall and Spring semesters, you are invited to attend a chapel service held on Wednesdays and Fridays at 10:00am, stay with a student on campus overnight, and attend a class. A typical campus visit would last approximately four hours.

In addition to weekday visits, the Office of Undergraduate Admissions is open from 9:30am to 12:30am on the first and third Saturday of each month for campus tours and meetings with Enrollment Counselors.

Schedule Your Personal Visit

Please choose a month and an arrival time to the right of the date you would like to visit:

September 2014

Thursday

9/25

Thursday, September 25, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Friday

9/26

Friday, September 26, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Monday

9/29

Monday, September 29, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Tuesday

9/30

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

October 2014

Wednesday

10/1

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Thursday

10/2

Thursday, October 2, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Friday

10/3

Friday, October 3, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Saturday

10/4

Saturday, October 4, 2014
9:45 AM   

Monday

10/6

Monday, October 6, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Tuesday

10/7

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Wednesday

10/8

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Monday

10/13

Monday, October 13, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Tuesday

10/14

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Wednesday

10/15

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Thursday

10/16

Thursday, October 16, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Saturday

10/18

Saturday, October 18, 2014
9:45 AM   

Monday

10/20

Monday, October 20, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Tuesday

10/21

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Wednesday

10/22

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Thursday

10/23

Thursday, October 23, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Friday

10/24

Friday, October 24, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Monday

10/27

Monday, October 27, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Tuesday

10/28

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Wednesday

10/29

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Thursday

10/30

Thursday, October 30, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Friday

10/31

Friday, October 31, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

November 2014

Saturday

11/1

Saturday, November 1, 2014
9:45 AM   

Monday

11/3

Monday, November 3, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Wednesday

11/5

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Thursday

11/6

Thursday, November 6, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Friday

11/7

Friday, November 7, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Monday

11/10

Monday, November 10, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Tuesday

11/11

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Wednesday

11/12

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Thursday

11/13

Thursday, November 13, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Friday

11/14

Friday, November 14, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Saturday

11/15

Saturday, November 15, 2014
9:45 AM   

Monday

11/17

Monday, November 17, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    1:45 PM   

Tuesday

11/18

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Wednesday

11/19

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Thursday

11/20

Thursday, November 20, 2014
8:45 AM    9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

Friday

11/21

Friday, November 21, 2014
9:45 AM    10:45 AM    12:45 PM    1:45 PM   

December 2014

Monday

12/1

Monday, December 1, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Tuesday

12/2

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Wednesday

12/3

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Thursday

12/4

Thursday, December 4, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Friday

12/5

Friday, December 5, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Monday

12/8

Monday, December 8, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Tuesday

12/9

Tuesday, December 9, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Wednesday

12/10

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Thursday

12/11

Thursday, December 11, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Friday

12/12

Friday, December 12, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Monday

12/15

Monday, December 15, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Tuesday

12/16

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Wednesday

12/17

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Thursday

12/18

Thursday, December 18, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

Friday

12/19

Friday, December 19, 2014
9:45 AM    12:45 PM   

CollegeWeek Live - Sept. 18, 2014
Give Us One Day - Fall 2014 Preview Days
Renewing Minds
U.S. News Ranking for Regional Universities - South

Fall Special

Application Fee Waived now thru Sept. 30
  • PLEASE NOTE: We will waive the $35 Application Fee now through September 30, 2014 for those students applying on-line. We encourage you to take advantage of this time to submit your Application for Admission. Enter the Promo Code FALL2015 when you have completed your application and are ready to submit. We look forward to receiving your application and working with you through the admissions process. Thank you for your interest in Union University.
Undergraduate Applications (.pdf)
Undergraduate Forms (.pdf)
International Student Applications (.pdf)
Undergraduate Areas of Study
Union on Social Media - more



Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union