Union University

Union Athletics

Athletic Opponents

Results Versus Goshen College (Ind.) Since 2001-02

Goshen College (Ind.)
Location Goshen, Indiana
Website http://www.goshen.edu/
Women's Softball
  • Mar 21, 2009 (Campbellsville Tournament) - W 12-4  STATS
Connect with Union Athletics

Upcoming Events
Today is Thu, July 27, 2017

Thursday, August 24
Saturday, August 26
Thursday, August 31
Sunday, September 3
Friday, September 15
Friday, September 22
Saturday, September 23
Sunday, September 24
Tuesday, September 26
Wednesday, September 27


Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union