District 1
Pat Carpenter (term ends Jan 2006)
carpentp@adelphia.net
Virginia Cooter (term ends Jan 2006)
cooterv@xtn.net

District 2
Dr. Al Hazari (term ends Jan 2006)
ahazari@utk.edu
Rodney Russell (term ends Jan 2006)
russellr@k12tn.net

District 3
Elaine Colson (term ends Jan 2006)
tnladyfree@yahoo.com
Debbie Ivens (term ends Jan 2006)
ivensd@k12tn.net or ivensd@yahoo.com
 

District 4
Teresa Harville (term ends Jan 2005)
tharville@hcboe.net
Donnette McNabb (term ends Jan 2005)
dmcnabb@hcboe.net


District 5
Alice Ford (term ends Jan 2005)
alford@campbellcounty.com
Dayon Taylor (term ends Jan 2006)
dtaylor1@usit.net
 

District 6
Elaine Huffines (term ends Jan 2006)
huffinese@k12tn.net
Beth Sweeney (term ends Jan 2006)
sweeneyb@k12tn.net

District 7
Jamie Phifer Schimenti (term ends Jan 2005)
JJS2User@comcast.net
Sharon Mendonsa (term ends Jan 2005)
smendonsa@adventuresci.org


District 8
Sue McPherson (term ends Jan 2006)
suemcpilot@yahoo.com
Betty Phillips (term ends Jan 2006)
ScienceNana@aol.com


District 9
Rebecca Edwards (term ends Jan 2006)
edwardsm3@charter.net 
Cindy Miyake (term ends Jan 2006)
miyakec@fssd.org


District 10
Betty Jackson (term ends Jan 2005)
jacksonb@k12tn.net
Susan Partridge (term ends Jan 2005)
spartridge@rocketsonline.org


District 11
Ann Faulks (term ends Jan 2006)
afaulks05@bellsouth.net
Stan Peppenhorst (term ends Jan 2006)
speppenhorst@aol.com
 

District 12
Margaret Pittman (term ends Jan 2006)
Pittmanm4@aol.com
Gloria Ramsey (term ends Jan 2006)
ramseyg@mcsk12.net

 

Standing Committee Assignments - 2005-2006
Available in Adobe Acrobat format.









  Home / Mission / Quarterly / Services / Professional Organizations / Resources / Join / Officers / Directors