President: Glyn Burton (until January 2007)
glyn.a.burton@vanderbilt.edu

Past President: Charles Baldwin (until January 2007)
cbaldwin@uu.edu 

President-elect: Diane Vaughn (until January 2007)
dvaughn@twlakes.net

Secretary: Becky Ashe
bashe3@aol.com 

Treasurer: Barry Farris
farrisb@k12tn.net 

Tennessee DoE Science Consultant: Linda K. Jordan
linda.k.jordan@state.tn.us 

Board Liaison from NSTA:

Board Liaison from BaP Program: Terry Lashley
tlashley@tntech.edu

Board Liaison from TEEN: Ramona Nelson
Ramona.Nelson@state.tn.us

Board Liason from TAS: Jack Rhoton
rhotonj@mail.etsu.edu

Board Liason from ACS & TN Scholars Board/
Newsletter Editor: Ruth Woodall
ruth.woodall@tnchamber.org

  Home / Mission / Quarterly / Services / Professional Organizations / Resources / Join / Officers / Directors