skip to main content

Music at Union University

Calendar of EventsCalendar of Events

Date Event
Thursday, April 17
Departmental Recital Hour
12:15 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Monday, April 21
Will Burke, Senior Recital
7:30 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Tuesday, April 22
6 p.m. Room 160, Providence Hall learn more »
7:30 p.m. Grant Events Center learn more »
Thursday, April 24
Departmental Recital Hour
12:15 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Friday, April 25
Spring Choral Concert
7:30 p.m. First Baptist Church, Jackson
Tuesday, April 29
Symphonic Band Concert
7:30 p.m. First Baptist Church, Jackson
Thursday, May 1
Departmental Recital Hour
12:15 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Union University Orchestra Concert
7:30 p.m. First Baptist Church, Jackson
Friday, May 2
MaryAnn McClendon, Senior Recital
7:30 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Tuesday, May 6
Union University Handbells Concert
7:30 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Thursday, May 8
Departmental Recital Hour
12:15 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Jazz Band Concert
7:30 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Saturday, May 10
We Remember: Olivia Greenlee Memorial Scholarship Benefit Concert
7:30 p.m. West Jackson Baptist Church - Admission: $10
Silent Auction to be held in the foyer from 6:30-7:15 p.m.
July 14-18
6th Annual Summer Music Camp for students in Grade 1-8
9 a.m. - 3 p.m. - Jennings Hall learn more »
Brochure (.pdf) | Registration Form (.pdf)

Upcoming Events

Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed