Union University

Union Academics

Academics

Guest Novelist: Bret Lott - April 24, 2014
Psalmfest II - April 22, 2014
Bach as Theologian Town and Gown Lecture Series - March 18 - April 22, 2014
UUSS - April 29, 2014

Quick Links

Colleges & Schools
Undergraduate Areas of Study
Graduate Programs
Adult Studies Programs
Institutes & Centers

Upcoming Events
Today is Fri, April 18, 2014

Tuesday, April 22
Thursday, April 24
Friday, April 25
Tuesday, April 29
Thursday, May 1
Friday, May 2
Monday, May 5
Tuesday, May 6
Wednesday, May 7
Thursday, May 8
Friday, May 9
Saturday, May 10
Thursday, May 15
Saturday, May 17
Sunday, June 1
Monday, June 2
Tuesday, June 3
Thursday, June 5
Tuesday, June 10
Monday, June 16
Tuesday, June 24
Friday, June 27
Sunday, June 29
Monday, June 30
Tuesday, July 1
Thursday, July 3
Friday, July 4
Monday, July 14
Tuesday, July 22

Academic News

Alumnus wins prize for collection of poems

Union University alumnus David Clark recently won the Miller Williams Arkansas Poetry Prize for his poems.  Clark, a Lilly Postdoctoral Fellow at Valparaiso University in Valparaiso, Ind., received the prize for a collection of poems titled “Interview Conducted through the Man-Eater’s Throat.” The poems are scheduled to be published in the spring of 2015.  The 2005 Union graduate majored... - READ MORE



Colleges, Schools and Institutes

Graduate Studies


University Institutes & Centers