skip to main content

Music at Union University

Calendar of EventsCalendar of Events

Date Event
Thursday, October 16
Doug May, Senior Recital
7:30 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Tuesday, October 21
McAfee Organ Concert, Judith Hancock, guest organist
7:30 p.m. Savage Memorial Chapel, PAC learn more »
Thursday, October 23
Departmental Recital Hour
12:15 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Friday, October 24
Lauren Harris, Senior Recital
7:30 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Monday, October 27
Kaitlyn Pindak, Senior Recital
7:30 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Thursday, October 30
Departmental Recital Hour
12:15 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Fall Choral Concert
7:30 p.m. First Baptist Church, Jackson learn more »
Monday, November 3
Trevor Sewell & Shannon Guy, Junior Recital
7:30 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Thursday, November 6
Departmental Recital Hour
12:15 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Logan Brasher, Senior Recital
7:30 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Tuesday, November 11
Symphonic Band Concert
7:30 p.m. First Baptist Church, Jackson
Thursday, November 13
Handbells Concert & Piano Ensembles
12:15 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Orchestra Concert
7:30 p.m. First Baptist Church, Jackson
Friday, November 14
Hillarie Henderson, Senior Recital
7:30 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Tuesday, November 18
Opera Workshop
7:30 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Thursday, November 20
Departmental Recital Hour
12:15 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Jazz Band Concert
7:30 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
Thursday, December 4
Departmental Recital Hour
12:15 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
July 13-17, 2015
7th Annual Summer Music Camp
9 a.m. - 3 p.m. - Jennings Hall

Photos from Recent Events

Date Event
July 14-18
Saturday, May 10
Thursday, May 8
Tuesday, May 6
Tuesday, April 22
Tuesday, April 8
Tuesday, March 25
Thursday, February 20
Monday, February 17
Tuesday, February 11

Upcoming Events

  • OCT
    21
    McAfee Organ Concert, Judith Hancock, guest organist
    7:30 p.m. - Savage Chapel learn more »

  • OCT
    30
    Fall Choral Concert
    7:30 p.m. - First Baptist Church, Jackson learn more »

  • NOV
    11
    Symphonic Band Concert
    7:30 p.m. - First Baptist Church, Jackson

  • NOV
    13
    Orchestra Concert
    7:30 p.m. - First Baptist Church, Jackson

  • NOV
    18
    Opera Workshop
    7:30 p.m. - Hartley Recital Hall

  • Full Calendar of Events
Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed