Union University

Residence Life

Residence Life

Residence Life > Residence Life Reservations > Room Reservation

Residence Life Reservations

Bowld 120 - Multipurpose Room

Description: Gym/Recreation area with available stage, banquet seating (204), or assembly seating (400). Because the primary use of this space is for students to gather, hang out, and play games, very few reservations will be approved.
Capacity: 204 (max 400)
Technology: Projector

Times Open

  • Sunday: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM; 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM;
  • Monday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Friday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM;
  • Saturday: 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM;

Current Reservations for Bowld 120

  • Mon, Apr 21, 2014
    • Res Life: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 22, 2014
    • kaitlin nonweiler: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • Union Judo Club: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 24, 2014
    • Bryan Carrier: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Sat, Apr 26, 2014
    • International Students Union: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 28, 2014
    • SGA and SAAC: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 29, 2014
    • kaitlin nonweiler: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • Union Judo Club: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu, May 1, 2014
    • Kaitlin Nonweiler: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat, May 3, 2014
    • counseling: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, May 6, 2014
    • kaitlin nonweiler: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • Residence Life: 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • Thu, May 8, 2014
    • kaitlin nonweiler: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • Residence Life: 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • Sun, May 11, 2014
    • Residence Life: 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • Mon, May 12, 2014
    • Residence Life: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    • Residence Life: 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • Tue, May 13, 2014
    • Residence Life: 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • Wed, May 14, 2014
    • Residence Life: 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • Thu, May 15, 2014
    • Kaitlin nonweiler: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri, May 30, 2014
    • Enrollment: 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
  • Sat, May 31, 2014
    • Admissions: 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Jun 13, 2014
    • Student Life: 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Sat, Jun 14, 2014
    • Student Life: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Sun, Jun 15, 2014
    • Student Life: 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Mon, Jun 16, 2014
    • Student Life: 12:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Tue, Aug 12, 2014
    • Athletics: 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Reserve Bowld 120 - Multipurpose Room

Please select a date and time you would like to reserve this location. Your reservation request will be approved or declined by the residence life staff and is not guaranteed until you have received an approval notification by email. Reservations must be requested by 4:30pm at least one business day before your event - no reservations will be approved on the same day as the event. However, any unreserved rooms are available on a first-come, first-served basis each day.

The individuals/groups reserving the rooms are responsible for all set-up, clean-up, and rearranging for their event. All rooms must be returned to the status they were in prior to use. Thank you for helping to keep our new building clean for our community.

Any technology, housekeeping, or food service needs must be secured by the individual/group reserving the room(s). The Office of Campus Media can be contacted at itcm@uu.edu or 731-661-5077. Food service needs should be directed to aramark@uu.edu or 731-661-5110.

Date Picker


:  - :

Event Description:

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Organization:
E-mail: *
Phone: