Union University

Residence Life

Residence Life

Residence Life > Residence Life Reservations > Room Reservation

Residence Life Reservations

Bowld 120 - Multipurpose Room

Description: Gym/Recreation area with available stage, banquet seating (204), or assembly seating (400). Because the primary use of this space is for students to gather, hang out, and play games, very few reservations will be approved.
Capacity: 204 (max 400)
Technology: Projector

Times Open

  • Sunday: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM; 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM;
  • Monday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Friday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM;
  • Saturday: 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM;

Current Reservations for Bowld 120

  • Tue, Jan 27, 2015
    • Iulia Faur: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Sun, Feb 1, 2015
    • Residence Life: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Residence Life: 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Mon, Feb 2, 2015
    • Wellness Services: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
    • Karen Taylor: 7:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    • Karen Taylor: 11:30 AM - 2:15 PM
    • Wellness Services: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 3, 2015
    • Jason Castles: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 5, 2015
    • Residence Life: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 6, 2015
    • University Ministries: 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb 7, 2015
    • University Ministries: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Mon, Feb 9, 2015
    • Wellness Services: 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM
    • Wellness Services: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
  • Tue, Feb 10, 2015
    • Iulia Faur: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 13, 2015
    • Jonathan Allen: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 17, 2015
    • Iulia Faur: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 20, 2015
    • Rachael Taylor: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Mon, Feb 23, 2015
    • Wellness Services: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
    • Wellness Services: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 24, 2015
    • Iulia Faur: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 27, 2015
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Student Activities Council : 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb 28, 2015
    • Ben Bredow: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Mon, Mar 2, 2015
    • Wellness Services: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
    • Wellness Services: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 3, 2015
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Mon, Mar 9, 2015
    • Wellness Services: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
    • Wellness Services: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 10, 2015
    • Iulia Faur: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 17, 2015
    • counseling : 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
    • counseling services: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Mon, Mar 23, 2015
    • Wellness Services: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
    • Wellness Services: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 24, 2015
    • Iulia Faur: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Mon, Mar 30, 2015
    • Wellness Services: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
    • Wellness Services: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 31, 2015
    • Iulia Faur: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 2, 2015
    • Brittany Winfree: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr 3, 2015
    • Brittany Winfree: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 6, 2015
    • Wellness Services: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
    • Wellness Services: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • Residence Life: 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • Tue, Apr 7, 2015
    • Residence Life: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    • Residence Life: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Mon, Apr 13, 2015
    • Wellness Services: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
    • Wellness Services: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 14, 2015
    • Iulia Faur: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 20, 2015
    • SLE: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 21, 2015
    • Residence Life: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • SLE: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 23, 2015
    • Residence Life: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 27, 2015
    • Wellness Services: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
    • Wellness Services: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Mon, May 4, 2015
    • Wellness Services: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
    • Wellness Services: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue, May 5, 2015
    • Residence Life: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Residence Life: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Sun, May 10, 2015
    • Residence Life: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Residence Life: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Mon, May 11, 2015
    • Wellness Services: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
    • Wellness Services: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • Residence Life: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    • Residence life: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tue, May 12, 2015
    • Residence Life: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Residence Life: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Wed, May 13, 2015
    • Residence Life: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Mon, May 25, 2015
    • Brittany Winfree: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Reserve Bowld 120 - Multipurpose Room

Please select a date and time you would like to reserve this location. Your reservation request will be approved or declined by the residence life staff and is not guaranteed until you have received an approval notification by email. Reservations must be requested by 4:30pm at least one business day before your event - no reservations will be approved on the same day as the event. However, any unreserved rooms are available on a first-come, first-served basis each day.

The individuals/groups reserving the rooms are responsible for all set-up, clean-up, and rearranging for their event. All rooms must be returned to the status they were in prior to use. Thank you for helping to keep our new building clean for our community.

Any technology, housekeeping, or food service needs must be secured by the individual/group reserving the room(s). The Office of Campus Media can be contacted at itcm@uu.edu or 731-661-5077. Food service needs should be directed to aramark@uu.edu or 731-661-5110.

Date Picker


:  - :

Event Description:

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Organization:
E-mail: *
Phone:



Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union