Union University

Residence Life

Residence Life

Residence Life > Residence Life Reservations > Room Reservation

Residence Life Reservations

Bowld 120 - Multipurpose Room

Description: Gym/Recreation area with available stage, banquet seating (204), or assembly seating (400). Because the primary use of this space is for students to gather, hang out, and play games, very few reservations will be approved.
Capacity: 204 (max 400)
Technology: Projector

Times Open

  • Sunday: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM; 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM;
  • Monday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Friday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM;
  • Saturday: 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM;

Current Reservations for Bowld 120

  • Thu, Aug 21, 2014
    • reslife: 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Fri, Aug 22, 2014
    • Department of Chemistry: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 23, 2014
    • Honors: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 25, 2014
    • Panhellenic: 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 26, 2014
    • Iulia faur: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 28, 2014
    • Karen Taylor: 5:30 PM - 11:30 PM
  • Fri, Aug 29, 2014
    • Karen Taylor: 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 31, 2014
    • Residence Life: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue, Sep 2, 2014
    • SLE: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue, Sep 16, 2014
    • Julie Bradfield: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 22, 2014
    • Residence Life: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 26, 2014
    • Residence Life: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
  • Fri, Oct 10, 2014
    • Debate Team: 7:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • Sat, Oct 11, 2014
    • Debate Team: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct 14, 2014
    • IT: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Wed, Oct 15, 2014
    • IT: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Mon, Oct 20, 2014
    • University Ministries: 1:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct 31, 2014
    • Residence Life: 5:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Thu, Nov 6, 2014
    • Residence Life: 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tue, Nov 11, 2014
    • Residence Life: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 1, 2014
    • Karen Taylor: 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Tue, Dec 2, 2014
    • Jared Dauenhauer: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec 3, 2014
    • Residence Life: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 5, 2014
    • Jared Dauenhauer: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 7, 2014
    • Residence Life: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 8, 2014
    • Residence Life: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec 9, 2014
    • Residence life: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Residence Life: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec 10, 2014
    • Residence life: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 8, 2015
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 15, 2015
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 22, 2015
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Sun, Jan 25, 2015
    • Residence Life: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 26, 2015
    • Residence Life: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Sun, Feb 1, 2015
    • Residence Life: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 3, 2015
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 24, 2015
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 6, 2015
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 7, 2015
    • Residence Life: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Tue, May 5, 2015
    • Residence Life: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Sun, May 10, 2015
    • Residence Life: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Mon, May 11, 2015
    • Residence life: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tue, May 12, 2015
    • Residence Life: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Reserve Bowld 120 - Multipurpose Room

Please select a date and time you would like to reserve this location. Your reservation request will be approved or declined by the residence life staff and is not guaranteed until you have received an approval notification by email. Reservations must be requested by 4:30pm at least one business day before your event - no reservations will be approved on the same day as the event. However, any unreserved rooms are available on a first-come, first-served basis each day.

The individuals/groups reserving the rooms are responsible for all set-up, clean-up, and rearranging for their event. All rooms must be returned to the status they were in prior to use. Thank you for helping to keep our new building clean for our community.

Any technology, housekeeping, or food service needs must be secured by the individual/group reserving the room(s). The Office of Campus Media can be contacted at itcm@uu.edu or 731-661-5077. Food service needs should be directed to aramark@uu.edu or 731-661-5110.

Date Picker


:  - :

Event Description:

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Organization:
E-mail: *
Phone:



Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union
Union University