Union University

Union Advancement

Advancement

Scholarship Banquet featuring Mike Huckabee - Oct. 7, 2014
Give to Union
Donor Planning Information
U.S. News Ranking for Regional Universities - Up-and-Coming
Union on Social Media - more

Upcoming Events
Today is Wed, August 20, 2014

Friday, August 22
Wednesday, August 27
Friday, August 29
Wednesday, September 3
Friday, September 5
Wednesday, September 10
Friday, September 12
Wednesday, September 17
Friday, September 19
Wednesday, September 24
Friday, September 26
Wednesday, October 1
Thursday, October 2
Friday, October 3

Advancement News

Union partners with IMB to provide deaf theological education in Brentwood

Union University is launching a program to provide theological education for deaf missionaries and church planters.  Through the partnership with the Southern Baptist Convention’s International Mission Board, the Southern Baptist Conference for the Deaf, Brentwood Baptist Church and Brentwood Baptist Deaf Church, deaf believers can receive customized theological training for missions and mini... - READ MORE


Giving to Union


Alumni Relations


University Communications

Annual Report

View in PDF | View More

Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union
Union University