Union University

Residence Life

Residence Life

Residence Life > Residence Life Reservations > Room Reservation

Residence Life Reservations

Bowld 121 - Classroom/Meeting Room

Description: Classroom for 30, flip top tables that can be arranged easily for evening meetings/events
Capacity: 30
Technology: Whiteboards

Times Open

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM; 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM;
  • Monday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Friday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM;
  • Saturday: 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM;

Current Reservations for Bowld 121

  • Mon, Aug 4, 2014
    • Athletics: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 6, 2014
    • Res life: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 7, 2014
    • Res Life: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 8, 2014
    • Res Life: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 11, 2014
    • Ashley Jackson: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 12, 2014
    • Ashley Jackson: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 13, 2014
    • Ashley Jackson: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 14, 2014
    • Ashley Jackson: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 15, 2014
    • Ashley Jackson: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 19, 2014
    • Residence Life: 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 21, 2014
    • Residence Life: 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 31, 2014
    • Residence Life: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 22, 2014
    • Residence Life: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 26, 2014
    • Residence Life: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
  • Sat, Sep 27, 2014
    • Residence Life: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
  • Fri, Oct 10, 2014
    • Debate Team: 7:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • Sat, Oct 11, 2014
    • Debate Team: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct 31, 2014
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • Tue, Nov 11, 2014
    • Residence Life: 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Sun, Feb 1, 2015
    • Residence Life: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 6, 2015
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 7, 2015
    • Residence Life: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Reserve Bowld 121 - Classroom/Meeting Room

Please select a date and time you would like to reserve this location. Your reservation request will be approved or declined by the residence life staff and is not guaranteed until you have received an approval notification by email. Reservations must be requested by 4:30pm at least one business day before your event - no reservations will be approved on the same day as the event. However, any unreserved rooms are available on a first-come, first-served basis each day.

The individuals/groups reserving the rooms are responsible for all set-up, clean-up, and rearranging for their event. All rooms must be returned to the status they were in prior to use. Thank you for helping to keep our new building clean for our community.

Any technology, housekeeping, or food service needs must be secured by the individual/group reserving the room(s). The Office of Campus Media can be contacted at itcm@uu.edu or 731-661-5077. Food service needs should be directed to aramark@uu.edu or 731-661-5110.

Date Picker


:  - :

Event Description:

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Organization:
E-mail: *
Phone: