Union University

Residence Life

Residence Life

Residence Life > Residence Life Reservations > Room Reservation

Residence Life Reservations

Bowld 215 - Conference Room

Description: Large Conference Room; Modular conference table with seating for up to 22 people.
Capacity: 22
Technology: Whiteboards, Phone

Times Open

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM; 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM;
  • Monday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM;
  • Saturday: 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM;

Current Reservations for Bowld 215

  • Mon, Oct 27, 2014
    • Athletics: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct 28, 2014
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • Karen Taylor: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    • University Relations: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 3, 2014
    • University Relations: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, Nov 4, 2014
    • Karen Taylor: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    • University Relations: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wed, Nov 5, 2014
    • Jason Castles: 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Mon, Nov 10, 2014
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, Nov 11, 2014
    • Karen Taylor: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Mon, Nov 17, 2014
    • Athletics: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, Nov 18, 2014
    • Karen Taylor: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wed, Nov 19, 2014
    • Jason Castles: 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Mon, Nov 24, 2014
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 1, 2014
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec 2, 2014
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 8, 2014
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec 9, 2014
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 15, 2014
    • Athletics: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 22, 2014
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 5, 2015
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan 6, 2015
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 12, 2015
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 19, 2015
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 26, 2015
    • Athletics: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan 27, 2015
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Feb 2, 2015
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 3, 2015
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Feb 9, 2015
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Feb 16, 2015
    • Human Resources: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 18, 2015
    • Jason Castles: 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Mon, Feb 23, 2015
    • Athletics: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 24, 2015
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Mar 2, 2015
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Wed, Mar 4, 2015
    • Jason Castles: 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Mon, Mar 9, 2015
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 10, 2015
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Mar 16, 2015
    • Human Resources: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Wed, Mar 18, 2015
    • Jason Castles: 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Mon, Mar 23, 2015
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 24, 2015
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Wed, Mar 25, 2015
    • Karen Taylor: 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Mon, Mar 30, 2015
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 6, 2015
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 7, 2015
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 13, 2015
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr 15, 2015
    • Jason Castles: 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Mon, Apr 20, 2015
    • Human Resources: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 27, 2015
    • Athletics: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 28, 2015
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr 29, 2015
    • Jason Castles: 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Mon, May 4, 2015
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, May 5, 2015
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, May 12, 2015
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Mon, May 18, 2015
    • Athletics: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Reserve Bowld 215 - Conference Room

Please select a date and time you would like to reserve this location. Your reservation request will be approved or declined by the residence life staff and is not guaranteed until you have received an approval notification by email. Reservations must be requested by 4:30pm at least one business day before your event - no reservations will be approved on the same day as the event. However, any unreserved rooms are available on a first-come, first-served basis each day.

The individuals/groups reserving the rooms are responsible for all set-up, clean-up, and rearranging for their event. All rooms must be returned to the status they were in prior to use. Thank you for helping to keep our new building clean for our community.

Any technology, housekeeping, or food service needs must be secured by the individual/group reserving the room(s). The Office of Campus Media can be contacted at itcm@uu.edu or 731-661-5077. Food service needs should be directed to aramark@uu.edu or 731-661-5110.

Date Picker


:  - :

Event Description:

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Organization:
E-mail: *
Phone:



Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union