Union University

Residence Life

Residence Life

Residence Life > Residence Life Reservations > Room Reservation

Residence Life Reservations

Bowld 215 - Conference Room

Description: Large Conference Room; Modular conference table with seating for up to 22 people.
Capacity: 22
Technology: Whiteboards, Phone

Times Open

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM; 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM;
  • Monday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM;
  • Saturday: 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM;

Current Reservations for Bowld 215

  • Sun, Aug 24, 2014
    • University Ministries: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 25, 2014
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 26, 2014
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 28, 2014
    • Undergraduate Admissions: 1:45 PM - 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Sep 2, 2014
    • Karen Taylor: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 3, 2014
    • Karen Taylor: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 4, 2014
    • Karen Taylor: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 10, 2014
    • Karen Taylor: 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Tue, Sep 23, 2014
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 26, 2014
    • Residence Life: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
  • Sat, Sep 27, 2014
    • Residence Life: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
  • Tue, Oct 7, 2014
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct 10, 2014
    • Debate Team: 7:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • Sat, Oct 11, 2014
    • Debate Team: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct 14, 2014
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct 17, 2014
    • Ben Phillips: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct 28, 2014
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Wed, Nov 5, 2014
    • Jason Castles: 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Wed, Nov 19, 2014
    • Jason Castles: 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Tue, Dec 2, 2014
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec 9, 2014
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Reserve Bowld 215 - Conference Room

Please select a date and time you would like to reserve this location. Your reservation request will be approved or declined by the residence life staff and is not guaranteed until you have received an approval notification by email. Reservations must be requested by 4:30pm at least one business day before your event - no reservations will be approved on the same day as the event. However, any unreserved rooms are available on a first-come, first-served basis each day.

The individuals/groups reserving the rooms are responsible for all set-up, clean-up, and rearranging for their event. All rooms must be returned to the status they were in prior to use. Thank you for helping to keep our new building clean for our community.

Any technology, housekeeping, or food service needs must be secured by the individual/group reserving the room(s). The Office of Campus Media can be contacted at itcm@uu.edu or 731-661-5077. Food service needs should be directed to aramark@uu.edu or 731-661-5110.

Date Picker


:  - :

Event Description:

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Organization:
E-mail: *
Phone:



Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union
Union University