Union University

Residence Life

Residence Life

Residence Life > Meet The Staff

Meet The Staff

The Residence Complexes are under the direct supervision of the Director of Residence Life through the Residence Life Staff. The Resident Directors, with the assistance of the Resident Advisors, aim to provide a safe living/learning environment.

Residence Life Staff

Bryan Carrier

Acting Dean of Students
731-661-5034
Box 1813
bcarrier@uu.edu


Ken Litscher

Director of Residence Life
731-661-5433
UU # 1806
klitscher@uu.edu


Brittany Winfree

Secretary for the Office of Residence Life
731.661.5432
Box 1806
bwinfree@uu.edu


Heritage Staff

Erin Slater Erin Slater

Residence Director, Heritage Residence Complex
731.661.5012
eslater@uu.edu


Tim Call

Assistant Residence Director, Heritage Residence Complex
731.661.5683
Box 440
tcall@uu.edu


Meet the Heritage RAs


Female Quads Staff

Ashley Jackson

Residence Director, Female Quads
731.661.5148
Box 443
ajackson@uu.edu


Kayla McKinney

Assistant Residence Director, Female Quads
731.661.5684
Box 1806
kmckinney@uu.edu

Meet the Female Quads RAs


Male Quads Staff

Ben Bredow

Residence Director, Male Quads
731.661.5020
Box 442
bbredow@uu.edu


Cody Curtis

Assistant Resident Director, Male Quads
Intramural Coordinator
731.661.5510
Box 444
ccurtis@uu.edu

Meet the Male Quads RAs


Quick Links

ResLife Right Now
Upcoming Events
  • Aug 5 – Aug 9, 2014 - RA Retreat - 3:00 p.m.
  • Aug 19, 2014 - Building Meeting - 9:00 p.m.
  • Aug 20, 2014 - Bunco Night - 8:00 p.m.
  • More Events | Traditions | Past Events
Residence Life
Housing Options