Union University

Testing Services

Testing Services

Testing Services > CLEP > Jackson Dates

Jackson CLEP Testing Dates

CLEP Testing Dates noted below only for UU Jackson Campus.

Date Time Availability
Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 10:00 AM 0 spot(s) left
Monday, Oct 27, 2014 1:30 PM 5 spot(s) left
Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 6:00 PM 4 spot(s) left
Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 6:00 PM 1 spot(s) left
Friday, Oct 31, 2014 - Last day for Non-UU Students to take a CLEP during Fall Semester 2:30 PM 5 spot(s) left
Monday, Nov 3, 2014 1:30 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 6:00 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 6:00 PM 6 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Friday, Nov 7, 2014 2:30 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 10:00 AM 7 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Monday, Nov 10, 2014 1:30 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 6:00 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 6:00 PM 7 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Friday, Nov 14, 2014 2:30 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 10:00 AM 7 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Monday, Nov 17, 2014 1:30 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 6:00 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 6:00 PM 7 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Monday, Dec 1, 2014 1:30 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 6:00 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only

Register Online

CLEP testing dates for January and Spring 2015 semester will be posted by December 12, 2014

Quick Links

Testing Services

Tests Administered at Union

CLEP
DANTES
MAT
ACT
SAT
LSAT

Tests Not Administered at Union

PCAT
  • The PCAT is not administered at Union University. Registration for the Pharmacy College Admission Test (PCAT) exam may be completed on-line at www.PCATweb.info. To request a paper registration form contact PCAT directly at 1-800-622-3231 or 1-888-211-8276. Please visit PCAT's website for a listing.
PRAXIS
  • The Praxis exam is not administered at Union University. To obtain a registration packet please contact Praxis at (609) 771-7395. You may also register online. For more information on PRAXIS, visit www.ets.org/praxis/.
GMAT
  • The GMAT exam is not administered at Union University. Phone registration is available by calling (800) GMAT-NOW. For more information on GMAT, visit www.gmac.com
GRE
  • The GRE exam is not administered at Union University.
  • Phone registration is available by calling (800) GRE-CALL. For more information on GRE, visit www.gre.org.
MCAT
  • The MCAT exam is not administered at Union University.
  • Registration is available via phone at (319) 337-1357. For more information on MCAT, visit www.aamc.org/mcat.

Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union