Union University

College of Arts & Sciences

College of Arts & Sciences

The College of Arts and Sciences offers six undergraduate degrees in some 32 programs of study. Featuring fifteen departments, the College supports the University’s core curriculum and provides specialized study in the humanities, the sciences, and the visual and performing arts.

Dedicated to carrying forth the liberal arts tradition of Union University, the College of Arts and Sciences routinely sponsors events which highlight the rewards of a liberal-studies curriculum. From book signings and lectures to exhibits, performances, and colloquia, the College thrives on opportunities to celebrate its status as the heart of Union University.

Administrative Office


Special Programs


Quick Links

Contact Information
University Course Schedules
Catalogue Information
Undergraduate Areas of Study

Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union